Our Staff

Helen Tait
Manager
helen.tait@pepscot.org

Trisha Lang
Admin and Finance Officer
hello@pepscot.org

Diane Palmer
Volunteer Co-ordinator
diane.palmer@pepscot.org

Moira Stone
Daycare Support Worker
moira.stone@pepscot.org

Ryan Lytwyn
Mental Health Worker
ryan.lytwyn@pepscot.org

Reece Shanley
Mental Health Support Worker
reece.shanley@pepscot.org

Bret Stone
Domestic & Passenger Assistant

Aileen Jeffrey
Transport Manager
aileen.jeffrey@pepscot.org

Stephen Smith
Driver

Chris Combe
Driver

Jason Stables
Driver

Jack Eddington
Driver

Dougie Sykes
Driver

Norman Gallacher
Driver